Sacred Owls – Beware CD


2nd full length release from anti-new world order rock’n’roll band, fronted by DarkDox’s founder, Christian Coffins which includes 10 songs:

  1. Beware, Take Care
  2. Pedophile Hunter Rock’n’Roll
  3. Good Gal with a Gun
  4. Magog and the Ghouls
  5. Owlmobile
  6. Conspiracy of Silence
  7. Chick Habit
  8. Osceola Wants His Head Back
  9. When The Man Comes Around


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Owls – Beware CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *